Back to PK
forum logo

UK Players Return to The Town Pub


thekingisdead
 
World: Legends
Gold: 1610076
Flags: 766
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2010 3:34 pm

Re: UK Players

Post by thekingisdead on Mon Feb 14, 2011 4:59 pm

Bristol :)


WingTsunDude
The Phoenix
 
World: Legends
Gold: 15819572
Flags: 1474
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 10:23 am

Re: UK Players

Post by WingTsunDude on Mon Apr 04, 2011 9:15 am

im from essex, i want to join a uk kingdom?!

any thoughts?


PerBloo
 
World: Legends
Gold: 1944
Flags: 3955
Posts: 187
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2010 7:09 am

Re: UK Players

Post by PerBloo on Wed Apr 06, 2011 7:25 am

TwigzBBE wrote:Im a London Baby. North of the river to be precise lol

I'm from South of the river ;L
I thought I replied to this discussion when it first started - Apparently not.


Jasperodus
The Reliable
 
World: Legends
Gold: 73053900
Flags: 26940
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 9:21 am

Re: UK Players

Post by Jasperodus on Wed Apr 06, 2011 3:04 pm

UK south coast but originally from just outside SW London.


★ємjαααч⇝
 
World: Legends
Gold: 348440
Flags: 1
Posts: 124
Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2010 9:21 am

Re: UK Players

Post by ★ємjαααч⇝ on Thu Apr 07, 2011 7:15 am

Norf Weezy :D


PerBloo
 
World: Legends
Gold: 1944
Flags: 3955
Posts: 187
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2010 7:09 am

Re: UK Players

Post by PerBloo on Thu Apr 07, 2011 8:47 am

★ємjαααч⇝ wrote:Norf Weezy :D

Answer my pm :(
lol
xx


★ємjαααч⇝
 
World: Legends
Gold: 348440
Flags: 1
Posts: 124
Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2010 9:21 am

Re: UK Players

Post by ★ємjαααч⇝ on Thu Apr 07, 2011 2:01 pm

☆Bℓσσ☆ wrote:Answer my pm :(
lol
xx


Ohhhh you PMed me? :twisted:
Deleted PK for a bit, I'll answer when I come back ;)


Ξ_Π_Ξ☆δτενε_90☆
 
World: Legends
Gold: 753231
Flags: 1646
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2010 1:42 pm

Re: UK Players

Post by Ξ_Π_Ξ☆δτενε_90☆ on Fri Apr 29, 2011 4:05 am

Me and my gf are on pk from north east near middlesbrough


Commix
 
World: Legends
Gold: 23715
Flags: 245
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 7:47 am

Re: UK Players

Post by Commix on Fri Apr 29, 2011 10:55 am

Hello,
herts area,
taken over control of welwyn garden city kingdom.
(name change on its way :))

Previous

Who is Online

Users browsing this forum: No registered players and 2 guests

cron