Back to PK
forum logo

100 Free Food to "Like" our Facebook page Return to Guide Discussion


hano0k
 
World: Legends
Gold: 7911
Flags: 17
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Aug 07, 2010 6:28 pm

Re: 100 Free Food to be our Fan on Facebook

Post by hano0k on Thu Aug 19, 2010 1:06 pm

Every time I try it freezes at the white screen after I log in. I hit my back button a couple times and it gets outta the screen but never do I have food added. Help? I'm on HTC Evo btw


DSK-The~Muffinman-DSK
The Ready
 
World: Legends
Gold: 65850
Flags: 437
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 22, 2010 7:48 am

Re: 100 Free Food to be our Fan on Facebook

Post by DSK-The~Muffinman-DSK on Mon Aug 23, 2010 10:34 am

I also have the problem that i cant go back to the game,the back button doesnt work either. It just restarts the game. Please help. Im using htc. Thanks


darkstared
 
World: Legends
Gold: 3571
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 15, 2010 3:41 pm

Re: 100 Free Food to be our Fan on Facebook

Post by darkstared on Wed Aug 25, 2010 6:14 am

I have never been able to get it from Facebook


darkstared
 
World: Legends
Gold: 3571
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 15, 2010 3:41 pm

Re: 100 Free Food to be our Fan on Facebook

Post by darkstared on Wed Aug 25, 2010 9:37 am

I just got it to work...Ty for telling me about the link


Gungnir
 
World: Legends
Gold: 86186
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 3:50 pm

Re: 100 Free Food to be our Fan on Facebook

Post by Gungnir on Sun Aug 29, 2010 10:18 am

so maybe i just haven't been on facebook in 8 mos., but i honestly can't figure out how to even become a fan of pk


Gilby3000
The PerBlue Designer
 
World: Legends
Gold: 112536
Flags: 23
Posts: 507
Joined: Sat May 30, 2009 5:17 pm

Re: 100 Free Food to be our Fan on Facebook

Post by Gilby3000 on Tue Aug 31, 2010 8:46 pm

Gungnir wrote:so maybe i just haven't been on facebook in 8 mos., but i honestly can't figure out how to even become a fan of pk


I think Facebook changed the lingo they use. Now you just have to "Like" the official PK Facebook page. Same place and link, just different terms.

(Just changed the title of the thread to say this)


LinxKali
 
World: Legends
Gold: 6628921
Flags: 46
Posts: 208
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 4:35 am

Re: 100 Free Food to "Like" our Facebook page

Post by LinxKali on Fri Sep 03, 2010 3:50 am

It's working for me in the computer, but not working (the page it's freeze on 'close button') on my Samung Galaxy S


Whazup
 
World: Legends
Gold: 1631072
Flags: 195
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 9:02 pm

Re: 100 Free Food to "Like" our Facebook page

Post by Whazup on Sun Sep 05, 2010 8:55 pm

I have not been able to get free food from being a facebook friend.


sotoru
 
World: Legends
Gold: 9295
Flags: 16
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 09, 2010 8:44 pm

Re: 100 Free Food to "Like" our Facebook page

Post by sotoru on Wed Sep 15, 2010 6:30 am

i did it and got an error ive continued trying and never got anything


Unknownz
 
World: Legends
Gold: 8614
Flags: 17
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2010 3:51 am

Re: 100 Free Food to "Like" our Facebook page

Post by Unknownz on Wed Oct 13, 2010 3:17 pm

Hey , i liked pk in fb last week n now i still havent receive it.. n plus , when o troed tp do ot again in case the process didnt work well , it says n error has occured .

PreviousNext

Who is Online

Users browsing this forum: No registered players and 1 guest

cron